Tentative schedule:

Week Date Slides Reading Notes
Week 0 Wed, 1/11/12 Lecture 1 1.1 to 1.3
Week 1 Mon, 1/16/12 No Lecture Holiday - MLK
Wed, 1/18/12 Lecture 2 birthday.R, poker.R
Week 2 Mon, 1/23/12 Lecture 3 1.4, 1.5
Wed, 1/25/12 Lecture 4 1.6, Chapter Review HW1 Due - Key
Week 3 Mon, 1/30/12 Lecture 5 - corrected 2.1 to 2.3
Wed, 2/01/12 Lecture 6 Sim1, HW2 Due - Key
Week 4 Mon, 2/06/12 Lecture 7 2.4, 2.5, 3.2
Wed, 2/08/12 Lecture 8 3.1-3.3 HW3 Due - Key
Week 5 Mon, 2/13/12 Lecture 9 - Review HW4 Due - Key
Wed, 2/15/12 Midterm 1 Z Table, Formula Sheet
Week 6 Mon, 2/20/12 Lecture 10 3.1, 3.3, 3.4
Wed, 2/22/12 Lecture 11
Week 7 Mon, 2/27/12 Lecture 12 Review CLT, 4.1, 4.2
Wed, 2/29/12 Lecture 13 HW5 Due - Key
Week 8 Mon, 3/05/12 No Lecture Holiday - Spring Recess
Wed, 3/07/12 No Lecture Holiday - Spring Recess
Week 9 Mon, 3/12/12 Lecture 14 4.3, 4.4
Wed, 3/14/12 Lecture 15 4.5, 4.6 HW6 Due - Key
Week 10 Mon, 3/19/12 Lecture 16 - Review Sim2, HW7 Due - Key
Wed, 3/21/12 Midterm 2
Week 11 Mon, 3/26/12 Lecture 17 5.1 - 5.3
Wed, 3/28/12 Lecture 18
Week 12 Mon, 4/02/12 Lecture 19 5.3
Wed, 4/04/12 Lecture 20 5.4, 6.3 HW8 Due - Key
Week 13 Mon, 4/09/12 Lecture 21 6.4
Wed, 4/11/12 Lecture 22 6.5 HW9 Due - Key
Week 14 Mon, 4/16/12 Lecture 23 deGroot 7.2-7.3
Wed, 4/18/12 Lecture 24 deGroot 7.5-7.6 HW10 Due - Key
Week 15 Mon, 4/23/12 Review
Wed, 4/25/12 HW11 Due - Key
Final Wed, 5/2/12 7 - 10 pm